Land rover garage illuminated sign

Saed

Hi guys,

I'm new to this, I'm hoping someone can help,recently a friend sold his parts shop and gave me a few items from the shop as new owners are not continuing wirh parts sales, long story short, i got a British leyland land rover illuminated garage sign, I've been looking all over the internet to get an idea on value, can someone advise, thanks I've attached a pic

16077853298075005190136530139925.jpg

1607785380643167407322908491000.jpg

16077854036523141893330848703361.jpg

7 hours ago, Michele said:

Oooh, I'd love one.

May I ask you? What are the other items?

Hi, I've got random stuff from cleaning products to paint sprays, i need to organise it all, just this item looked interesting and thought might have some value

9 hours ago, Saed said:

Thanks guys for feedback, I've seen stuff like this sell for silly money, just don't know if this valuable, can't seem to find anything similar online

Well the easy test is to put it on eBay and see what it sells for :ph34r: but that can be a bit of a carp-shoot as people who'd be interested in it may not be scouring ebay all the time for that sort of thing. Antiques/memorabilia dealers like that Drew chap off the telly, or classic/race car auctions etc. might have a clientèle who'd be willing to pony up very strong money for it - there's chaps racing classic touring cars in SD1's who I'm sure would have it.

I'd love it in my workshop too but I'm sure it's worth more than I'd be willing to pay for it.

• Thanks 1