Workshop Manuals

May be some of you know of this site, but in-case anyone new here hasn't, I found this Estonian Landrover site with free download (PDF) of the defender workshop manual. [Estonian Land Rover Club]

It fits in two lever arch files and certianly seems to beat the ebay lot selling it for a tenner!

http://www.landrover.ee/est/varia/downloads/cars.htm

NB, yes it is in English! And they also seem to have the Series manuals too..... :)

I knew of that one (but cheers for posting the link anyway). What I'm after is a parts catalogue download. I got the microcat thingy off ebay and I'm not that impressed with it (possibly because I'm not that good at using it). If you know of a link to the traditional type parts cat. I'd mich appreciate it.

Guest diesel_jim
I knew of that one (but cheers for posting the link anyway). What I'm after is a parts catalogue download. I got the microcat thingy off ebay and I'm not that impressed with it (possibly because I'm not that good at using it). If you know of a link to the traditional type parts cat. I'd mich appreciate it.

Ant.... fling me an email @ jamie.austin (at) austingroup.co.uk (inserting @ in the (at) bit!) as i've got a LARGE file you may be interested in.... the RTC9932 110 1987 onwards parts listing in .pdf format.

• 2 weeks later...
Guest diesel_jim

No probs mate. i dropped it in on my way home.

PS... your 90 gets more "military-fied" every day i pass it! you need some NATO light lenses next! (and to paint the roof green!)

Les... I've got your CD in the car... i should be around your way tomorrow hopefully, i'll sling it through your letterbox.

PS... your 90 gets more "military-fied" every day i pass it! you need some NATO light lenses next! (and to paint the roof green!)