Brikyln Farm Shires play day

jules

Jules, I'm hoping to come along to my first event......however been waiting for my membership to come through.....joined and paid through Paypal on 18th May.....can you help speed this along......I'm a complete newbie and looking forward to my first event....any tips??

Malcolm

Jules, I'm hoping to come along to my first event......however been waiting for my membership to come through.....joined and paid through Paypal on 18th May.....can you help speed this along......I'm a complete newbie and looking forward to my first event....any tips??

Malcolm

Bring your wellies :lol: brickiln gets very wet if its been raining!

Dave.

Malcolm

Don't worry the marshalls on the gate have a list of new members we are lagging behind on the post.

post-312-1245616527_thumb.jpg

post-312-1245616543_thumb.jpg

post-312-1245616556_thumb.jpg

post-312-1245616568_thumb.jpg

post-312-1245616580_thumb.jpg

post-312-1245616591_thumb.jpg

post-312-1245616606_thumb.jpg

post-312-1245616623_thumb.jpg

Jason and Gemma collected 20 punches in the quickes time

Then JCWcooper was second also collected 20 and steve and I think his dad third.

Thanks to all the marshalls H, Richard and Chip for all there work and help during the day.

Hi,

I had a good time also, bought the parents along aswell!

A few pictures from today.

post-7712-1245619016_thumb.jpg

One of the punches

post-7712-1245619026_thumb.jpg

Mine!

post-7712-1245619037_thumb.jpg

Thats a nice rear bumper!!

post-7712-1245619047_thumb.jpg

Jason aka Hoarebag

post-7712-1245619057_thumb.jpg

This was taken after the contents in the rear landed in the passenger footwell! (well it sounded like it!)

I found all the punches, but just couldn't get the last one, but I still came third!

See you all at the next event and/or at Billing

Steve

Cool, looks like I missed a good day :rolleyes: